How I Style Culottes

I have always liked the look of culottes, but I have always found it hard to find the right pair. I was in Zara and found a pair that fit perfectly and were a great price! I think these culottes look better with a tucked in shirt, form fitting or loose (just like the top I paired with them). I styled them with a pair of Stan Smiths (yes they are kids shoes, but I couldn’t find the pink ones in adult sizes!). I am loving the sneaker trend and I think Stan Smiths can be paired with anything and look good! I mostly wear culottes casually, however, you can definitely dress them up with a blouse and a pair of heels!

_DSC0292 copy

_DSC0301.jpg

Top: Nordstrom (similar), Culottes: Zara, Shoes: Adidas, Sunglasses: Nordstrom (similar), Watch: Daniel Wellington 

_DSC0302 copy.jpg

_DSC0307 copy.jpg

 _100390159 2084003800_6_1_1 _10217520 _100423479  cl36-sheffield-rg 

xx

Stay Beautiful,

Alex

2 thoughts on “How I Style Culottes

Leave a Reply

