Too Faced Sweet Peach Collection

The Too Faced Sweet Peach collection is beautiful! The packaging is so cute and EVERYTHING smells of peaches. I saw everyone raging about this collection last summer and when Too Faced came out with it again this year I had to get the collection. These products are all you need for the perfect summer look!

_DSC0333 copy.jpg

_DSC0356 copy.jpg

Sweet Peach Eye Shadow Palette: First of all, this pallet smells of peaches! I don’t know how they did it, but I love the fact that they do this with all of their collections! Too Faced always creates the most amazing packaging. Secondly, how perfect are all of these colours?! You get a mixture of matte and shimmery shades. The colours are all so pigmented and blend so well with each other. My favourite every day shades are White Peach, Luscious, Cobbler and Caramelized.

_DSC0352 copy

_DSC0196 copy.jpg

_DSC0197 copy

Sweet Peach Glow Highlighting Palette: This trio gives you the perfect cheek glow (hence the name)! I love the fact that it is a trio, you have all you need in one pallet! The shades work so well together and blend nicely. If you are a fan of shimmery blush and bronzer then this pallet is definitely for you. The bronzer is much lighter than the average bronzer, but it blends so well with the blush. The blush is a pretty peachy pink and is very pigmented. The highlighter is a shimmery peachy vanilla. This trio give you “the natural radiance of a glowing peach sunset.”

_DSC0344 copy

Sweet Peach Papa Don’t Peach Blush: This blush is beautiful! I think out of the two blushes, I do use this one more. I find it is a good everyday blush shade for me. This, compared to the blush in the trio, is a peachy-bronze hue. It is again, very pigmented and provides build-able colour. I believe this is a very wearable shade and can be flattering on any skin tone. The colour leaves a pink pearlescent glow on your cheeks.

_DSC0348 copy.jpg

Sweet Peach Creamy Peach Oil Lip Gloss: This gloss is obviously the mini! They normally come full size, I just happened to receive this mini one to try and haven’t had the chance to purchase a full size. This product is a lip oil, not a gloss, which is why I love it. The lip oil moisturises your lips while giving it a pretty peachy gloss! It is a light weight creamy formula that comes in 8 different shades of nudes, peachy pinks and corals. The shade I have is called Pure Peach.

_DSC0369 copy

_DSC0366 copy

s1806553-main-Lhero s1894377-main-Lhero s1894468-main-Lhero s1894419-main-Lhero 

I love this whole collection! You really can’t go wrong when it comes to Too Faced, but this collection just went that one step further for me! I mean the packaging is so cute, the colours are beautiful and everything smells of peaches! There is nothing I don’t like about the collection!

xx

Stay Beautiful,

Alex

2 thoughts on “Too Faced Sweet Peach Collection

Leave a Reply

