My Love For Disney

I love Disney, I don’t think I know anyone who doesn’t! Recently, so many brands have been doing collaborations with Disney and I have been loving it! When I saw Forever 21 was doing a collaboration with Disney I had to check it out. Some of the stuff was cute, but not for me. Then I came across this Toy Story denim jacket and I had to have it! You cant go wrong with a denim jacket, especially going into the spring, and the Toy Story badges are so cute! I just paired it with a pair of my favourite Top Shop Joni jeans and a plain black Zara t-shirt.

_DSC0477copy2

_DSC0535copy

_DSC0538copy

_DSC0552copy

_DSC0559copy.jpg

Denim Jacket: Forever 21, Jeans: Top Shop, Top: Zara, Shoes: Converse

 00233660-01 TS02J13JBLK_Zoom_F_1 0264026800_6_1_1  M7652_XX4 

xx

Stay Beautiful,

Alex

3 thoughts on “My Love For Disney

Leave a Reply

